Colorado State Radio

KCSU FM

KCSU FM

Colorado State Radio

KCSU FM

Contact

Call or Text Us:

Request/Text Line: 970-538-5278 [KCSU]

Station Line: (970) 538-7171

Music Office: (970) 538-7173

Email Us:

Staff emails are listed below.

Staff Contact Information
General Manager
Asher Korn
asher.korn@colostate.edu
Station Manager
Brynn McCall
station@kcsufm.com
Programming Director
David Damuth
programming@kcsufm.com
Music Director
Brighid Bandel
music@kcsufm.com
Assistant Music Director
Bailey Liverman
music@kcsufm.com
Local Music Director
Marie Pohl
local@kcsufm.com
News Director
Portia Cook
news@kcsufm.com
Assistant News Director
Kyra McKinley
news@kcsufm.com
News Producer
Adam Carlson
news@kcsufm.com
Sports Director
Euan Peart
sportsold@kcsufm.com
Assistant Sports Director
Eliza Drotar
sportsold@kcsufm.com
Sports Producer
Austin Martin
sportsold@kcsufm.com
Podcast Director
Ben Haney
podcast@kcsufm.com
Assistant Podcast Director
Erin Fuller
podcast@kcsufm.com
Production Director
Kaleb Allen
production@kcsufm.com
Promotions Director
Hannah Hitchcock
promotions@kcsufm.com
Assistant Promotions Director
Carson Preusse
promotions@kcsufm.com
Web Editor
Eliot Hutchinson
webeditor@kcsufm.com
Broadcast Engineer
Thomas Taylor
engineering@kcsufm.com
Assistant Engineer
Everett Lewark
engineering@kcsufm.com
Training Director
Mia Daly
training@kcsufm.com
Development Director
London Shell
club905@kcsufm.com