Live Stream

♫ Pop Out

Contact


Advertisement

Email Us

Sam Bulkley
Station Manager
station@kcsufm.com
Kara Zehner
Programming Director
programming@kcsufm.com
Danny Steiner & Mimi Hibben
Music Directors
music@kcsufm.com
Meena Rezaei
Local Music Director
local@kcsufm.com
Stephanie Vosicka
Training Director
training@kcsufm.com
Dylan McDaniel
Promotions Director
promotions@kcsufm.com
Laurelle Turner & Ave Martin
Production Directors
production@kcsufm.com
Bryan Buck & Nick Baker
Sports Directors
sports@kcsufm.com
Jonathan Simon & Oscar Lorandi
News Directors
kcsunews@kcsufm.com
Trevor Lombardi
Underwriting Director
underwriting@kcsufm.com
Bradford Stahl
Web Content Editor
web@kcsufm.com
Sean Kennedy & Dani Strobel
Video Directors
video@kcsufm.com

General Contact:

 

Captcha:
4 + 3 =