D&D with A&C: Session 5 – Part 3


Freelance Producer

The A&C Board of the Rocky Mountain Collegian holds the line to give the arcane ritual more time.

Featuring: Graham Shapley as Dungeon Master, Ty Davis as Vincent the Wizard, Henry Netherland as Tyra the Monk, Walker Discoe as Ratthew the Paladin, and Joel Thompson as Jelfrey the Fighter.