D&D with A&C: Session 4 – Part 3


Freelance Producer

The A&C Board of the Rocky Mountain Collegian bothers the remaining inhabitants of the crypt.

Featuring: Graham Shapley as Dungeon Master, Ty Davis as Vincent the Wizard, Henry Netherland as Tyra the Monk, and Walker Discoe as Ratthew the Paladin.