Live Stream

♫ Pop Out

Contact


Call or Text Us:

Request/Text Line: 970-491-KCSU
Station Line: 970-491-7611
Music Office: 970-491-1695

Email Us:

Office hours for our staff are also listed below.

Hannah Copeland
General Manager
Hannah.Copeland@colostate.edu

Mon-Thurs
9 a.m.-7 p.m.
Julia Battagliese
Station Manager
station@kcsufm.com

Mon 9:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
Tues 1-2 p.m. and 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Wed 9:30 a.m.-1 p.m. and 4:30-5:30
Thurs 1-2 p.m. and 330-5:30 p.m.
Fri 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Zay Reyes
Programming Director
programming@kcsufm.com

Mon 9 a.m.-3 p.m.
Tues 9:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m. and 12:30-1 p.m.
Wed 9 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thurs 9:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m. and 12:30-2 p.m.
Richie Dow
Training Director
training@kcsufm.com

Mon 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wed 10 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thurs 12-2 p.m.
Monty Daniel
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com

Mon 9-11 a.m. and 3-5 p.m.
Tues 9-11 a.m. and 1-3 p.m.
Wed 9-11 a.m.
Thurs 9-11 a.m. and 2-3 p.m.
Mia Sawaya
Local Music Director
local@kcsufm.com

Mon 2-4 p.m.
Thurs 3-8 p.m.
Fri 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Cheyenne Duba
Production Director
production@kcsufm.com

Mon 11:30 a.m.-3 p.m.
Tues 12:30-2 p.m.
Wed 11:30 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thurs 12:30-2 p.m.
Hunter Haskins
Promotions Director
promotions@kcsufm.com

Mon 1:10-3 p.m.
Tues 2-3:15 p.m.
Wed 1:10-5 p.m.
Thurs 2-3:15 p.m.
Fri 10:30-11 a.m. and 1:10-5 p.m.
Asher Korn
Assistant Promotions Director
promotions@kcsufm.com

Mon 2-4 p.m.
Tues 2-3:30 p.m.
Wed 2-3:30 p.m.
Thurs 2-4 p.m.
Nick Baker
Sports Director
sports@kcsufm.com

Mon 3-6:30 p.m.
Wed 1-2 p.m. and 3-4 p.m.
Fri 1-2 p.m.
Dixon Lawson
Assistant Sports Director
sports@kcsufm.com

Mon 3-6 p.m.
Thurs 3-5 p.m.
Ren Wadsworth
News Director
news@kcsufm.com

Tues 2-6 p.m.
Thurs 10 a.m.-12 p.m. and 2-6 p.m.
Max Hunter
News Director
news@kcsufm.com

Mon 10-11 a.m.
Tues 2-6 p.m.
Wed 10-11 a.m.
Thurs 2-6 p.m.
Fri 10-11 a.m.

Desarae Cruz
Video Director
video@kcsufm.com

Mon 12-1 p.m. and 5-6:30 p.m.
Tues 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wed 2-3:30 p.m.
Thurs 11 a.m.-1 p.m. and 2-3:30 p.m.
Taylor Sandal
Assistant Video Director
video@kcsufm.com

Mon 11-11:45 a.m.
Tues 1-4 p.m.
Wed 11-11:45 a.m.
Timothy Meylor
Development Director

Mon 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wed 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Henry Benerman
Engineer
engineering@kcsufm.com

Mon 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Tues 3:15-5:15 p.m.
Wed 1-4 p.m.
Thurs 3:15-5:15 p.m.
Fri 3-5 p.m.
Matthew Gusmerotti
Podcast Director
podcast@kcsufm.com

Mon 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Tues 12:15-2 p.m.
Wed 1-3 p.m.
Thurs 12:15-2 p.m.
Fri 12:30-3 p.m.
Ravyn Cullor
Web Content Editor
web@kcsufm.com

Tues 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Wed 9-11 a.m.
Thurs 11 a.m.-2 p.m.

General Contact:

 

Captcha:
5 + 12 =