Live Stream

♫ Pop Out

Contact


Call or Text Us:

Request/Text Line: 970-491-KCSU
Station Line: 970-491-7611
Music Office: 970-491-1695

Email Us:

Office hours for our staff are also listed below.

Hannah Copeland
General Manager
Hannah.Copeland@colostate.edu

Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri
9:30 - 5:30pm
Julia Battagliese
Station Manager
station@kcsufm.com

Mon 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Tues 12:15-12:30 p.m. and 3-4 p.m.
Wed 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Thurs 12:15-12:45 p.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Fri 10 a.m.-3 p.m.
Zay Reyes
Programming Director
programming@kcsufm.com

Mon 12:30-3 p.m.
Tues 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Wed 10-11 a.m. and 12:30-4 p.m.
Thurs 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Tatiana Medina
Training Director
training@kcsufm.com

Mon 1-4 p.m.
Tues 12:30-2:30 p.m.
Wed 12-3 p.m.
Thurs 12:30-2:30 p.m.
Monty Daniel
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com

Mon 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Wed 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
David Slifka
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com

Mon 11 a.m.-12 p.m., 1-2 p.m.
Tues 9 a.m.-11 a.m., 1 p.m.-3 p.m.
Wed 11 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1-2 p.m.
Thurs 9 a.m.- 11 a.m.
Mia Sawaya
Local Music Director
local@kcsufm.com

Tues 12:30-3:30 p.m.
Wed 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Fri 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Ave Martin
Production Director
production@kcsufm.com

Mon 4:30-7 p.m.
Wed 4:30-7:30 p.m.
Thurs 9-10:45 a.m. and 5:15-7 p.m.
Fri 1:30-3 p.m.
Nolan Brumbach
Promotions Director
promotions@kcsufm.com

Mon 12-4 p.m.
Tues 12:30-3 p.m.
Wed 12-3 p.m.
Thurs 12:30-3 p.m.
Fri 12-3 p.m.
Asher Korn
Promotions Director
promotions@kcsufm.com

Tues 11-11:45 a.m.
Thurs 11-11:45 a.m. and 6-7:30 p.m.
Fri 11 a.m.-2 p.m. and 6-7:30 p.m.
Nick Baker
Sports Director
sports@kcsufm.com

Mon 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Tues 12-4 p.m.
Wed 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Fri 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Ray McGowan
Sports Director
sports@kcsufm.com

Tues 1-3 p.m. and 6-9 p.m.
Thurs 1-3:30 p.m.
Emily Mashak
News Director
news@kcsufm.com

Mon 2-4 p.m.
Tues 2-5 p.m.
Thurs 2-5 p.m.
JD Leighton
News Director
news@kcsufm.com

Mon 10-11 a.m. and 2-3 p.m.
Tues 2-5 p.m.
Wed 2-3 p.m.
Thurs 2-5 p.m.
Chiara Garland
Video Director
video@kcsufm.com

Mon 4-5 p.m.
Tues 2-3 p.m.
Wed 11 a.m.-1 p.m. and 4-5 p.m.
Thurs 2-3 p.m. and 5-7 p.m.
Desarae Cruz
Assistant Video Director
video@kcsufm.com

Tues 2-3 p.m.
Wed 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Fri 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cheyenne Duba
Podcast Director
podcast@kcsufm.com

Mon 2-5 p.m. and 7-8:30 p.m.
Wed 6-9 p.m.
Thurs 6:30-9 p.m.
Ravyn Cullor
Web Content Editor
web@kcsufm.com

Mon 12-3 p.m.
Wed 12-3 p.m.
Thurs 1-3 p.m.
Henry Benerman
Engineer
engineering@kcsufm.com

Mon 2-3:30 p.m.
Tues 11 a.m.- 12:30 p.m. and 2-4 p.m.
Wed 2-3:30 p.m.
Thurs 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. and 2-4 p.m.

General Contact:

 

Captcha:
7 + 5 =