Live Stream

♫ Pop Out

Contact


Email Us

Hannah Copeland
Chief Operator
Hannah.Copeland@colostate.edu
Bryan Teisl
Station Manager
station@kcsufm.com
Kara Zehner
Programming Director
programming@kcsufm.com
Danny Steiner & Mimi Hibben
Music Directors
music@kcsufm.com
Haley Justino
Local Music Director
local@kcsufm.com
Olivia Barber
Training Director
training@kcsufm.com
Alex Scott & Chiara Garland
Promotions Director
promotions@kcsufm.com
Ave Martin & Joe Wood
Production Directors
production@kcsufm.com
Bryan Buck & Nick Baker
Sports Directors
sports@kcsufm.com
Gabe Peterson & Julia Battagliese
News Directors
kcsunews@kcsufm.com
Deanna Fuhr
Web Content Editor
web@kcsufm.com
Matt Huck & Sam Bulkley
Video Directors
video@kcsufm.com

General Contact:

 

Captcha:
1 + 1 =