Live Stream

♫ Pop Out

Contact


Email Us

Hannah Copeland
General Manager
Hannah.Copeland@colostate.edu

Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri
9:30 - 5:30pm
Bryan Teisl
Station Manager
station@kcsufm.com

Mon 3:00 - 6:00pm
Tues/Wed/Thurs 2:00 - 6:00pm
Fri 2:00 - 4:00pm
Kara Zehner
Programming Director
programming@kcsufm.com

Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri
4:00 - 6:00pm
Zay Reyes
Training Director
training@kcsufm.com

Mon/Wed 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tues 1:00 - 4:30pm
Fri 2:00 - 5:00pm
Mimi Hibben
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com

Mon/Wed 1:00 - 2:00pm
Tues 3:00 - 5:00pm
Thurs 3:00 - 4:00pm
Fri 11:00 - 2:00pm
Monty Daniel
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com

Mon/Wed 10:00 - 12:30pm
& 2:00 - 2:30pm
Thurs 1:00 - 2:30pm
Fri 10:00 - 12:30pm
Haley Justino
Local Music Director
local@kcsufm.com

Mon/ 11:00 - 2:00pm
Tues 3:00 - 4:00pm
Wed 9:00 - 1:00pm
Thurs 2:00 - 4:00pm
Ave Martin
Production Director
production@kcsufm.com

Mon/Wed 1:00 - 2:45pm
Tues 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri 1:00 - 5:15pm
Alex Scott
Promotions Director
promotions@kcsufm.com

Mon/Wed 10:00 - 1:00pm
Thurs 12:00 - 1:00pm
Chiara Garland
Promotions Director
promotions@kcsufm.com

Mon 12:30 - 2:00pm
Tues 3:30 - 5:00pm
Wed 12:00 - 4:00pm
Thurs 3:30 - 4:00pm
Bryan Buck
Sports Director
sports@kcsufm.com

Mon/Wed/Thurs
12:00 - 5:00pm
Nick Baker
Sports Director
sports@kcsufm.com

Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs
3:00 - 5:00pm
Julia Battagliese
News Director
kcsunews@kcsufm.com

Mon/Wed 9:00 - 10:00am
& 11:00 - 1:00pm
Tues/Thurs 11:00 - 12:00pm
Fri 10:30 - 1:00pm
Gabe Peterson
News Director
kcsunews@kcsufm.com

Mon 9:00 - 10:00am
Tues/Thurs 2:00 - 4:00pm
Wed 9:00 - 11:00am
Fri 10:30 - 1:00pm
Matt Huck
Video Director
video@kcsufm.com

Mon 3:00 - 4:00pm
Tues 3:30 - 5:00pm
Wed 3:00 - 6:00pm
Fri 10:00 - 12:00pm
Sam Bulkley
Video Director
video@kcsufm.com

Mon 1:00 - 2:00pm
& 3:00 - 4:00pm
Tues 2:00 - 3:30pm
Wed 1:00 - 2:00pm
Thurs 2:00 - 5:00pm
Cheyenne Duba
Podcast Director
podcast@kcsufm.com

Mon 3:00 - 7:00pm
Tue 3:00 - 4:30pm
Thurs 3:00 - 7:30pm
Deanna Fuhr
Web Content Editor
web@kcsufm.com

Mon/Wed 12:00 - 2:00pm
Tues/Thurs 11:00 - 1:00pm
Henry Benerman
Engineer
engineering@kcsufm.com

Mon/Tues/Thurs 10:00 -11:00am
Wed/Fri 10:00 - 11:00am & 1:00 - 3:00pm
*Office Hours in Italics

General Contact:

 

Captcha:
6 + 13 =