Live Stream

♫ Pop Out

Contact


Email Us

Hannah Copeland
General Manager
Hannah.Copeland@colostate.edu

Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri
9:30 - 5:30pm
Julia Battagliese
Station Manager
station@kcsufm.com

Mon 11:00 - 1:00pm & 3:00 - 5:00pm
Tues 9:00 - 10:00am & 11:00 - 1:00pm & 3:30 - 4:00pm
Wed 11:00 - 4:00pm
Thurs 9:00 - 10:00am & 1:00 - 2:00pm & 3:30 - 4:00pm
Fri 10:00 - 3:00pm
Zay Reyes
Programming Director
programming@kcsufm.com

Mon 9:00 - 11:00am & 1:00 - 6:00pm
Tues 3:30 - 5:00pm
Wed 9:00 - 11:00am & 1:00 - 3:00pm
Thurs 1:00 - 2:00pm & 3:30 - 4:00pm
Tatiana Medina
Training Director
training@kcsufm.com

Mon 1:00 - 4:00pm
Tues/Thurs: 11:00 - 1:00pm
Wed 1:00 - 3:00pm
David Slifka
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com

Mon 10:00 - 1:00pm
Tues/Wed/Thurs 1:00 - 2:00pm
Fri 10:00 - 2:00pm
Monty Daniel
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com

Mon/Wed 1:00 - 5:00pm
Tues/Thurs 3:30 - 4:30pm
Haley Justino
Local Music Director
local@kcsufm.com

Mon/ 1:00 - 4:00pm
Tues 11:00 - 12:30pm
Thurs 1:00 - 2:30pm
Fri 1:30 - 2:30
Sun 6:00 - 7:30pm
Ave Martin
Production Director
production@kcsufm.com

Wed 3:00 - 7:00pm
Fri 10:00 - 12:30pm & 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Promotions DirectorNolan Brumbach
Promotions Director
promotions@kcsufm.com

Mon/Thurs 12:15 - 4:00pm
Fri 12:00 - 4:00pm
Nick Baker
Sports Director
sports@kcsufm.com

Mon 2:00 - 4:00pm
Tues/Thurs 12:30 - 2:00pm
Ray McGowan
Sports Director
sports@kcsufm.com

Tues/Thurs 3:00 - 5:00pm
Fri 11:00 - 1:00pm
Emily Mashak
News Director
kcsunews@kcsufm.com

Mon 12:00 - 4:00pm
Tues/Thurs 3:15 - 4:00pm
Wed 12:00 - 2:00pm
JD Leighton
News Director
kcsunews@kcsufm.com

Mon/Wed 12:00 - 2:00pm
Tues/Thurs 2:00 - 5:00pm
Chiara Garland
Video Director
video@kcsufm.com

Mon 4:00 - 5:00pm
Tues 11:00 - 12:00pm
Wed 3:00 - 5:00pm
Thurs 11:00 - 12:00pm
Sam Bulkley
Video Director
video@kcsufm.com

Mon 11:00 - 5:00pm
Wed 11:00 - 3:00pm
Cheyenne Duba
Podcast Director
podcast@kcsufm.com

Mon 11:00 - 5:30pm
Wed 11:00 - 12:45pm & 2:45 - 3:30pm
Thurs 3:30 - 5:00pm
Deanna Fuhr
Web Content Editor
web@kcsufm.com

Mon 12:00 - 2:00pm
Wed 2:00 - 5:00pm
Thurs 3:40 - 5:00pm
Henry Benerman
Engineer
engineering@kcsufm.com

Mon 9:00 -11:30pm & 4:00 - 5:00pm
Tues 9:30 - 11:30am
Wed 9:30 - 11:30am & 2:00 - 3:30
Thurs 9:30 - 11:00pm
*Office Hours in Italics

General Contact:

 

Captcha:
5 + 2 =