We are located on the second floor of the Collegio building (right above Fat Shack), suite 207.

Darin Hinman
Station Manager
station@kcsufm.com
Molly MacDougall
Program Director
programming@kcsufm.com
Zoƫ Lanterman
Promotions Director
promo@kcsufm.com
Cheyenne McCoy
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com
Mikaela Antonelli
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com
Scott Ogle
Asst. Music Director
music@kcsufm.com
Steven Starcer
Sports Director
sports@kcsufm.com
Lindsie Livingston
Underwriting Director
underwriting@kcsufm.com
Dan Allen
News Director
news@kcsufm.com
David Jarvis
Asst. Promotions Dir.
promo@kcsufm.com
Arthur Stephans
Local Director
local@kcsufm.com
Mario Caballero
Broadcast Advisor
Mario.Caballero@colostate.edu
Kasey Broscheit
Vault Keeper
Luke Biedscheid
Production Director
production@kcsufm.com
Alex Hall
Training and Retention
training@kcsufm.com
Brennan Allen
Broadcast Engineer
engineering@kcsufm.com

Address:
706 S College Ave. Suite 207
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Request/Text Line: 970-491-KCSU
Station Line: 970-491-7611
Music Office: 970-491-1695