Listen here! KCSU Livestream

Contact

We are located in the lower level of the Lory Student Center. If you are starting at the LSC Info Desk, the KCSU Air Studio is downstairs at the foot of the staircase.

Sam Bulkley
Station Manager
station@kcsufm.com
Max Essenburg
Program Director
programming@kcsufm.com
Stephanie Vosicka
Training and Retention
training@kcsufm.com
Danny Steiner
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com
Mimi Hibben
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com
Meena Rezaei
Local Director
local@kcsufm.com
Dylan McDaniel
Promotions Director
promotions@kcsufm.com
Bradford Stahl
Web Content Editor
web@kcsufm.com
Tucker Fortson
Production Director
production@kcsufm.com
Collin Felix
Sports Director
sports@kcsufm.com
John Simon
News Director
news@kcsufm.com
Oscar Lorandi
Assistant News Director
news@kcsufm.com

Clay Henning
Broadcast Engineer
engineering@kcsufm.com
Sean Kennedy
Video Coordinator
video@kcsufm.com
Dani Strobel
Assistant Video Coordinator
video@kcsufm.com

If you have any underwriting inquiries please contact Jacob Johnson at underwriting@kcsufm.com or (970)-491-6834.

Submitting Your Music for Air Play

At KCSU we love hearing new music! Whether you are a PR firm, or just trying to get your band heard we welcome you to submit your album or EP to us for air play consideration. Please know that our music e-mail receives an average of 20-30 e-mails per day, so the possibility of us hearing your band’s music is greatly reduced if you choose to submit only by e-mail.

For this reason, sending us a physical copy of your album or EP is your best bet for us to hear it. Physical submissions can be sent to:

KCSU Music
ATTN: Danny Steiner and Mimi Hibben
Lory Student Center Box 13
Fort Collins, CO 80523

FullSizeRender

Address:
LSC Box 13
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Request/Text Line:
970-491-KCSU
Station Line: 970-491-7611
Music Office: 970-491-1695

Menu